معلومات عنا

نحن فرع من شركة JBP GROUP (HK) CO.، LIMITED. مع خبرة أكثر من 16 سنوات غنية في صنع مؤشرات سطح الأرض عن طريق اللمس وغيرها من المنتجات المعدنية CNC تشكيله. سوقنا الرئيسي يمر أستراليا ونيوزيلندا واليابان والولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وفرنسا ودول أوروبية أخرى. نحن توفير المعدات المتطورة ولدينا كادر فني مؤهل يضمن لنا ارتفاع مستوى R & D القدرة.

المواد منتجاتنا تشمل: الصف البحرية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والنحاس والنحاس والألومنيوم وسبائك الزنك والمطاط صديقة للبيئة والبلاستيك.

غلبة المصنع تكمن فيما يلي:

1، ونحن لدينا تجربة 16 عاما الغنية في تصنيع الأجزاء المعدنية مع كبار R & D القدرة. أسواقنا الرئيسية هي أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا وآسيا. لا نستطيع ان نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وفقا للقوانين والقواعد المحلية.

2، لقد كنا في التعاون مع العديد من الشركات القوية لسنوات. هناك أكثر من 20 سنة خبرة الفنيين الذين يعرفون جيدا حول المنتجات. وهكذا يمكننا أن نؤكد لكم أننا قادرون على توفير منتجات عالية الجودة على أساس سرعة التسليم.

3، والمهندسين المؤهلين في المصنع يمكن أن توحي وتقديم النصح لبعض المشاريع الجديدة المصممة إذا لزم الأمر. نحن جيدة في تصميم ونعرف جيدا حول تطبيق منتجاتنا الرئيسية.

4، لدينا رخصة الاستيراد والتصدير.

5، وهناك العشرات من مستقر المقاولين من الباطن الذين يقدمون لنا بعض العناصر من المواد الأخرى.

ويقع المصنع في تسيشي، في الطرف الجنوبي من جسر خليج هانغتشو، وهي أطول جسر فوق البحر. أنها ليست سوى واحدة ونصف ساعة من مطار بودونغ و 1 ساعة من مطار شياوشان، ونصف ساعة من مطار نينغبو إلى المصنع بالسيارة. إذا كنت قادما لزيارة الولايات المتحدة، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على التقاط.

إذا كان لديك أي سؤال، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا.

الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شاحنة

About Us

We are a branch company of JBP GROUP (HK) CO., LIMITED. With more than 16 years rich experience in making tactile ground surface indicators and other CNC machined metal products. Our main market is going through Australia, New Zealand, Japan, U.S.A, Germany, France and other European countries. We are provided with advanced equipment and our qualified technical personnel ensures us high level R&D ability.

Material of our products includes: Marine Grade stainless steel, brass, copper, aluminum, zinc alloy and environmental-friendly rubber and plastic.

The predominance of our factory lies as follows:

1, We have 16 years’ rich experience in manufacturing metal parts with leading R&D ability. Our main markets are Europe, North America, Australia and Asia. We can provide quality products in accordance with local laws and rules.

2, We have been in cooperation with several strong multinationals for years. There are more than 20 years experienced technicians who know well about the products. Thus we can assure you that we are able to supply quality products based on fast delivery.

3, The qualified engineers in our factory can suggest and advise you for some new-designed projects if necessary. We are good at designing and know well about the application of our main products.

4, We have import and export license.

5, There are dozens of stable sub-contractors who provide us some items from other materials.

Our factory is located at Cixi, the south end of Hangzhou Bay Bridge, namely the longest bridge over the sea. It is only one and half an hour from Pudong Airport and 1 hour from Xiaoshan Airport, half an hour from Ningbo Airport to our factory by car. If you are coming to visit us, please contact us for picking up.

Should you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star